DE EN

10/09/2020, Friday
07:30 pm Graz, Helmut List Halle

Philipp Maintz: Piano Concerto (premiere)
Partner: RSO Wien, Marin Aslop (conductor)

01/22/2021, Friday
19:00 pm Baden (CH), Druckerei

J. Rameau: excerpts from: Premier livre de clavecin and Nouvelles suites de pièces de clavecin
F. Chopin: Nocturnes C sharp minor and C minor Op. posthumous
J. Haydn: Sonata A flat major Hob. XVI: 46
C. Ives: Sonata No. 2 Concord
(with: Marie-Luise Herrmann, viola and Eva Oertle, flute)

 

past concerts:

01/17/2020, Friday
07:00 pm Tokyo, NHK Hall

J. Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2
Partner: NHK Symphony Orchestra Tokyo, Christoph Eschenbach (conductor)

01/18/2020, Saturday
03:00 pm Tokyo, NHK Hall

J. Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2
Partner: NHK Symphony Orchestra Tokyo, Christoph Eschenbach (conductor)

01/22/2020, Wednesday
08:00 pm Ludwigshafen, BASF-Feierabendhaus

S. Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 3
Partner: Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz, Michael Francis (conductor)

01/23/2020, Thursday
08:00 pm Ludwigshafen, BASF-Feierabendhaus

S. Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 3
Partner: Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz, Michael Francis (conductor)

01/24/2020, Friday
08:00 pm Kaiserslautern, Fruchthalle

S. Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 3
Partner: Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz, Michael Francis (conductor)

01/26/2020, Sunday
07:30 pm Fürth, Stadttheater

S. Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 3
Partner: Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz, Michael Francis (conductor)

01/28/2020, Tuesday
08:00 pm Worms, Das Wormser

S. Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 3
Partner: Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz, Michael Francis (conductor)

01/29/2020, Wednesday
08:00 pm Neustadt, Saalbau

S. Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 3
Partner: Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz, Michael Francis (conductor)

02/06/2020, Thursday
07:00 pm Blaibach, Konzerthaus

J. P. Rameau: Prélude from: Premier livre de clavecin
J. P. Rameau: Allemande from: Nouvelles suites de pieces de clavecin
J. P. Rameau: Sarabande from: Nouvelles suites de pieces de clavecin
J. P. Rameau: Gavotte from: Nouvelles suites de pieces de clavecin
F. Chopin: Nocturne C-sharp minor
F. Chopin: Nocturne C minor
J. Haydn: Piano Sonata in A-flat major
J. S. Bach: Goldberg Variations

02/28/2020, Friday
08:00 pm Berlin, Konzerthaus

J. Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2
Partner: Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Christoph Eschenbach (conductor)

02/29/2020, Saturday
08:00 pm Berlin, Konzerthaus

J. Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2
Partner: Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Christoph Eschenbach (conductor)

03/01/2020, Sunday
04:00 pm Berlin, Konzerthaus

J. Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2
Partner: Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Christoph Eschenbach (conductor)

03/02/2020, Monday
08:00 pm Berlin, Konzerthaus

Lecture concert
J. S. Bach: Toccata G major
J. S. Bach: Well-Tempered Clavier, volume 1
Bach/Busoni: „Nun kommt der Heiden Heiland“
J. S. Bach: Goldberg Variations
Partner: Maria Willer (moderation)

05/29/2020, Friday
08:00 pm Berlin, Komische Oper

S. Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 2
Partner: Orchester der Komischen Oper Berlin, Ainārs Rubiķis (conductor)

Navigation